Missouri Wine and Grape Board Technical Committee

Jon Held*, Chair — President of Stone Hill Winery
David E. Baker — Assistant Dean Emeritus & Associate Professor Emeritus, CAFNR, University of Missouri
Eli Bergmeier — Vineyard Manager Crown Vineyards
Cory Bomgaars* — President Missouri Vintners Association and Vice president of Winery Operations and Partner at Les Bourgeois Winery and Vineyards
Walter Gassmann — Professor, Division of Plant Sciences, University of Missouri and Interim Director, Christopher S. Bond Life Sciences center
Linda Koch* — President Missouri Grape Growers Association and co-owner of Cedar Crest Vineyards
Amy LaHue — Oak Solutions Group
Rick Ryan — CEO/Co-Founder Apertus Pharmaceuticals
Sarah Schmidt* — Owner Baltimore Bend Vineyard, President of the Missouri Wine Marketing and Research Council
Dr. William Sadler — Owner of Sadler's Natural Solutions, LLC and Consultant

*Designates Board member Missouri Wine and Grape Board

Tools & Services

Related & Programs